Late. 

I haven’t posted in awhile because I have fallen off the wagon. I’m ashamed to say that I have backslid away from God. I desire to get back on track and intend to. I need Christian friends to help keep me accountable. 

My oldest child my son, left for boot camp a few weeks ago and I have found myself in a few dark depression. It has been a daily struggle to focus to keep my eyes on him. I ask for prayers and I restart on my journey and ask for your encouragement. 
Thank you. 

4 thoughts on “Late. 

  1. Hi, my name is Lydia. I know what you mean. I have going through the same depression because my daughter left to live in America. Even if it feels like you are far from God, remember He will Never forsake or leave you. My prayers are with you. God bless

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. I don’t quite have the empty nest yet, but soon I will when my daughter graduates. It’s so hard to focus but I need to remember God is my helper And he will help you get through this too sis.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

